foodloverandblogger.blogg.se

Shrimp (scampi) pasta đŸ˜đŸ€đŸ€

Publicerad 2014-08-26 21:11:44 i AllmÀnt,

Today I mad dinner , we had some shrimps ( scampi) pasta with tomato . 

What I used : 
Crushed tomatoes (tin or a box)
Oliveoil , butter (table spoon oliveoil) little less butter 
Chili ( as much as you like)
Garlic 2 cloves
Basil 6-7 leafs 
Shrimp (scampi) (about  10)
 What I did 

I chopped the garlic and the chili then I put oliveoil and chili into a pan and let it sit just for a few minutes then put the shrimp(scampis) . And cook them carefully then pour the  tomato sauce in to the pan and wash the tomato box or glas bottle and pour it with the shrimp and the tomatos . It doesn't matter if you put water cause in the end all the water till have steamed of , you can add some tomato pure if you want it's up 2 you :) . Then add some basil if you want I just cut them fast and then added them . Thenchoose your pasta and cook you pasta and your done 😍😋. 
 Xoxo Foodloverandblogger 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlÀgget hÀr
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela